Snohomish School District Staff Listing - AIM H.S. & Parent Partnership

Snohomish School District - AIM & Parent Partnership

Enter any part of the first or last name to search.
Or if you know the full name enter it in the format: "last, first"

For phone numbers, dial 360-563 then the 4 digit extension that is listed.
If the full 10 digit number is listed, just dial that in its entirety.

Instead of searching, you will find an abbreviated list of staff members based on their location, which clickable below .

- AIM & Parent Partnership Staff -


1). Armstrong, Diane
Name: Diane Armstrong
Position: Parent Partnership
Phone Number: 3435
E-Mail: diane.armstrong@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


2). Baty, Rhoda
Name: Rhoda Baty
Position: AIM Registrar, Secretary
Phone Number: 3401
E-Mail: Rhoda.Baty@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


3). Cocking, Janet
Name: Janet Cocking
Position: Braillist Vision Assistant
Phone Number: 3442
E-Mail: Janet.Cocking@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


4). Conley-Knappe, Caryl
Name: Caryl Conley-Knappe
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3411
E-Mail: Caryl.Conley-knappe@sno.wednet.edu
Website: http://aim.sno.wednet.edu/Conley-Knapp/
Go to Top


5). Cooley, Beth
Name: Beth Cooley
Position: EA1 & Bookkeeper
Phone Number: 3401
E-Mail: Beth.Cooley@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


6). Cotton, Jan
Name: Jan Cotton
Position: Secretary
Phone Number: 3423
E-Mail: Jan.Cotton@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


7). Cross, Jami
Name: Jami Cross
Position: Para I
Phone Number: 3427
E-Mail: Jami.Cross@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


8). Dragavon, John
Name: John Dragavon
Position: Guest Teacher
Phone Number:
E-Mail: John.Dragavon@sno.wednet.edu
Website: http://shs.sno.wednet.edu/jdragavon/
Go to Top


9). Engel, Thom
Name: Thom Engel
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3412
E-Mail: Thom.Engel@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


10). Goertzen, Kathy
Name: Kathy Goertzen
Position: Para Ed
Phone Number: 3405
E-Mail: kathy.goertzen@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


11). Goodloe, Margo
Name: Margo Goodloe
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3404
E-Mail: margo.goodloe@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


12). Graystone, Michael J
Name: Michael Graystone
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3405
E-Mail: michaelj.graystone@sno.wednet.edu
Website: http://shs.sno.wednet.edu/mgraystone/
Go to Top


13). Henson, Kandi
Name: Kandi Henson
Position: EA
Phone Number: 3417
E-Mail: kandi.henson@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


14). Knowles, Scott
Name: Scott Knowles
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3448
E-Mail: Scott.Knowles@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


15). Krause, Roger
Name: Roger Krause
Position: Custodian
Phone Number: 3400
E-Mail: Roger.Krause@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


16). Larson, Jaime
Name: Jaime Larson
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3421
E-Mail: Jaime.Larson@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


17). McCaffery, Shayla
Name: Shayla McCaffery
Position: Para Ed I
Phone Number: 3406
E-Mail: Shayla.McCaffery@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


18). Minish, Latona
Name: Latona Minish
Position: Parent Partnership Program
Phone Number:
E-Mail: Latona.Minish@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


19). Moshier, Libbie
Name: Libbie Moshier
Position: Counselor
Phone Number: 3408
E-Mail: libbie.moshier@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


20). Neale, Elizabeth
Name: Elizabeth Neale
Position: Para III
Phone Number: 3417
E-Mail: elizabeth.neale@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


21). Newsum, Lisa
Name: Lisa Newsum
Position: Teacher - Science
Phone Number: 3433
E-Mail: lisa.newsum@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


22). Page, Denise
Name: Denise Page
Position: Librarian
Phone Number: 4613
E-Mail: Denise.Page@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


23). Raines, Darleen
Name: Darleen Raines
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3417
E-Mail: Darleen.Raines@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


24). Reichenberger, Pat
Name: Pat Reichenberger
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3413
E-Mail: Pat.Reichenberger@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


25). Salo, Jane
Name: Jane Salo
Position: Braillist
Phone Number: 3441
E-Mail: Jane.Salo@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


26). Schuler, Kim
Name: Kim Schuler
Position: Parent Partnership
Phone Number: 3429
E-Mail: Kim.Schuler@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


27). Shadyrya, Yulia
Name: Yulia Shadyrya
Position:
Phone Number: 3434
E-Mail: Yulia.shadyrya@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


28). Shirey, June
Name: June Shirey
Position: Director
Phone Number: 3401
E-Mail: June.Shirey@sno.wednet.edu
Website: http://aim.sno.wednet.edu/
Go to Top


29). Singh, Sally
Name: Sally Singh
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3414
E-Mail: sally.singh@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


30). Towns, Janet
Name: Janet Towns
Position: EA III
Phone Number: 4568
E-Mail: Janet.Towns@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


31). Troupe, Jill
Name: Jill Troupe
Position: Receptionist/Attendance
Phone Number: 3400
E-Mail: jill.troupe@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


32). Whipple, Rene
Name: Rene Whipple
Position: Administrative Assistant
Phone Number: 3423
E-Mail: Rene.Whipple@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top