Snohomish School District Staff Listing - Valley View Middle School

Snohomish School District - Valley View Middle School

Enter any part of the first or last name to search.
Or if you know the full name enter it in the format: "last, first"

For phone numbers, dial 360-563 then the 4 digit extension that is listed.
If the full 10 digit number is listed, just dial that in its entirety.

Instead of searching, you will find an abbreviated list of staff members based on their location, which clickable below .

- Valley View Staff -


1). Angelos, Jennifer
Name: Jennifer Angelos
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3270
E-Mail: jennifer.angelos@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


2). Bates, Mac
Name: Mac Bates
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3346
E-Mail: Mac.Bates@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


3). Bauman, Rocio
Name: Rocio Bauman
Position: Para III - Temporary
Phone Number: 3297
E-Mail: Rocio.Bauman@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


4). Beck, Carolyn
Name: Carolyn Beck
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3335
E-Mail: Carolyn.Villalejo@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


5). Bell, Matt
Name: Matt Bell
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3336
E-Mail: matt.bell@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


6). Brown, Matt
Name: Matt Brown
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3315
E-Mail: Matt.Brown@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


7). Chaudhary, Madhulika
Name: Madhulika Chaudhary
Position: Para III
Phone Number: 3297
E-Mail: Madhulika.Chaudhary@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


8). Clinch, Casey
Name: Casey Clinch
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3316
E-Mail: Casey.Clinch@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


9). Clites, Kati
Name: Kati Clites
Position: EA
Phone Number: 3297
E-Mail: Kati.Clites@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


10). Coudare, Jena
Name: Jena Coudare
Position: Para III
Phone Number: 3317
E-Mail: Jena.Coudare@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


11). Dahlberg, Judy
Name: Judy Dahlberg
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3274
E-Mail: Judy.Dahlberg@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


12). Dalrymple, Jackie
Name: Jackie Dalrymple
Position: Bookkeeper
Phone Number: 4240
E-Mail: jackie.dalrymple@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


13). Delrue, Jo
Name: Jo Delrue
Position: EA III
Phone Number: 3297
E-Mail: jo.delrue@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


14). Draney, Carol
Name: Carol Draney
Position: Kitchen
Phone Number: 3285
E-Mail: carol.draney@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


15). Elliott, Vanessa
Name: Vanessa Elliott
Position: Para III
Phone Number: 3297
E-Mail: Vanessa.Elliott@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


16). Galusha, Adrienne
Name: Adrienne Galusha
Position: Registrar
Phone Number: 4239
E-Mail: adrienne.galusha@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


17). Gere, Jordan
Name: Jordan Gere
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3297
E-Mail: Jordan.Gere@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


18). Greenwood, Kathy
Name: Kathy Greenwood
Position: EA
Phone Number: 3297
E-Mail: kathy.greenwood@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


19). Harger, Carol
Name: Carol Harger
Position: Kitchen Manager
Phone Number: 3285
E-Mail: carol.harger@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


20). Harms, Elizabeth
Name: Elizabeth Harms
Position: Special Ed Teacher
Phone Number: 3338
E-Mail: elizabeth.harms@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


21). Hawkins, James
Name: James Hawkins
Position: Custodian-VVMS
Phone Number: 4248
E-Mail: james.hawkins@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


22). Jacobsen, Lorraine
Name: Lorraine Jacobsen
Position: Para III
Phone Number:
E-Mail: lorraine.jacobsen@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


23). Johnson, Brian
Name: Brian Johnson
Position: Counselor
Phone Number: 4242
E-Mail: BrianJ.Johnson@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


24). Jones, John
Name: John Jones
Position: Custodian
Phone Number: 4248
E-Mail: john.jones@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


25). Kelly, Michael
Name: Michael Kelly
Position: Teacher - Art/Future Problem Solving
Phone Number: 4340
E-Mail: Michael.Kelly@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


26). Kennedy-Hubler, Jean
Name: Jean Kennedy-Hubler
Position: Librarian
Phone Number: 3361
E-Mail: Jean.Kennedy-Hubler@sno.wednet.edu
Website: http://valleyview.sno.wednet.edu/Valley%20View%20Library/vvms_library.htm
Go to Top


27). Kincaid, Kathy
Name: Kathy Kincaid
Position: Food Service - Sodexho
Phone Number:
E-Mail: Kathy.Kincaid@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


28). Lagerwey, Tim
Name: Tim Lagerwey
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3323
E-Mail: Tim.Lagerwey@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


29). Laghaeian, Lori
Name: Lori Laghaeian
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3345
E-Mail: lori.laghaeian@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


30). Lapier, Anja
Name: Anja Lapier
Position: Para Ed I
Phone Number: 3276
E-Mail: anja.lapier@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


31). Low, Lesley
Name: Lesley Low
Position: SLP
Phone Number: 3377
E-Mail: Lesley.Low@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


32). Mariscal, Laura
Name: Laura Mariscal
Position: Para III
Phone Number: 3297
E-Mail: laura.mariscal@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


33). Massarelli, Kathy
Name: Kathy Massarelli
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3326
E-Mail: Kathy.Massarelli@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


34). McFarland, Jenny
Name: Jenny McFarland
Position: Secretary II - Attendance
Phone Number: 4227
E-Mail: Jenny.McFarland@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


35). McIver, Jeremy
Name: Jeremy McIver
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3348
E-Mail: jeremy.mciver@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


36). Mendenhall, Charmaine
Name: Charmaine Mendenhall
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3325
E-Mail: Charmaine.Mendenhall@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


37). Mines, Mike
Name: Mike Mines
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3294
E-Mail: Mike.Mines@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


38). Montague, Janet
Name: Janet Montague
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3343
E-Mail: Janet.Montague@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


39). Mossburg, Shareene
Name: Shareene Mossburg
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3278
E-Mail: Shareene.Mossburg@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


40). Myers, Tammy
Name: Tammy Myers
Position: Para III
Phone Number: 3297
E-Mail: tammy.myers@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


41). O'Connor, Mike
Name: Mike O'Connor
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3347
E-Mail: Mike.O'Connor@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


42). Parry, Gina
Name: Gina Parry
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3271
E-Mail: gina.parry@sno.wednet.edu
Website: http://www.classjump.com/parrypage
Go to Top


43). Pearson, Kean
Name: Kean Pearson
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3328
E-Mail: Kean.Pearson@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


44). Potts, Jessica
Name: Jessica Potts
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3310
E-Mail: Jessica.Potts@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


45). Ray, Julie
Name: Julie Ray
Position: Counselor A-K
Phone Number: 4243
E-Mail: julie.ray@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


46). Reese, Robin
Name: Robin Reese
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3272
E-Mail: Robin.Reese@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


47). Rengen, Sharon
Name: Sharon Rengen
Position: EA II - Library
Phone Number: 3362
E-Mail: sharon.rengen@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


48). Rhoades, Nancy
Name: Nancy Rhoades
Position: Principal
Phone Number: 4229
E-Mail: Nancy.Rhoades@sno.wednet.edu
Website: http://valleyview.sno.wednet.edu/
Go to Top


49). Robbins, Erika
Name: Erika Robbins
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3339
E-Mail: Erika.Robbins@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


50). Ross, Lisa
Name: Lisa Ross
Position: Occupational Therapist
Phone Number: 3296
E-Mail: Lisa.Ross@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


51). Sahlberg, Karel
Name: Karel Sahlberg
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3277
E-Mail: Karel.Sahlberg@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


52). Sass, Kristina
Name: Kristina Sass
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3312
E-Mail: Kristina.Sass@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


53). Schell, Linda
Name: Linda Schell
Position: EA I
Phone Number: 3369
E-Mail: Linda.Schell@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


54). Schreeder, Paige
Name: Paige Schreeder
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3337
E-Mail: Paige.Schreeder@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


55). Smith, Stacey
Name: Stacey Smith
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3279
E-Mail: stacey.smith@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


56). Stack, Kathy
Name: Kathy Stack
Position: Sub - Clerical
Phone Number:
E-Mail: Kathy.Stack@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


57). Stewart, Cameron
Name: Cameron Stewart
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3280
E-Mail: cameron.stewart@sno.wednet.edu
Website: http://valleyview.sno.wednet.edu/CStewart/
Go to Top


58). Stull, Sandy
Name: Sandy Stull
Position: Para Level B
Phone Number:
E-Mail: Sandy.Stull@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


59). Sturlaughson, Marylou
Name: Marylou Sturlaughson
Position: Food Services
Phone Number: 3285
E-Mail: Marylou.Sturlaughson@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


60). Sullivan, Belinda
Name: Belinda Sullivan
Position: Para III - Temporary
Phone Number: 3297
E-Mail: Belinda.Sullivan@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


61). Summers, Scott
Name: Scott Summers
Position: Assistant Principal
Phone Number: 4230
E-Mail: scott.summers@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


62). Uczekaj, Diana
Name: Diana Uczekaj
Position: EA Resource
Phone Number: 4298
E-Mail: Diana.Uczekaj@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


63). Wagar, Rodney
Name: Rodney Wagar
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3307
E-Mail: Rodney.Wagar@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


64). Waldron, Catherine
Name: Catherine Waldron
Position: Nurse
Phone Number: 4237
E-Mail: Catherine.Waldron@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


65). Walker, Michelle
Name: Michelle Walker
Position: Secretary II
Phone Number: 4225
E-Mail: michelle.walker@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


66). Wendlandt, Cory
Name: Cory Wendlandt
Position: Football Coach - 7th Grade
Phone Number:
E-Mail: Cory.Wendlandt@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


67). Whittington, Joan
Name: Joan Whittington
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3308
E-Mail: joan.whittington@sno.wednet.edu
Website: http://valleyview.sno.wednet.edu/Whittington/
Go to Top


68). Windrim, Christine
Name: Christine Windrim
Position: EA - Basic Education
Phone Number: 3379
E-Mail: christine.windrim@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


69). test, noahz
Name: noahz test
Position:
Phone Number:
E-Mail:
Website:
Go to Top


70). vvm, kris
Name: kris vvm
Position:
Phone Number:
E-Mail:
Website:
Go to Top


71). vvm, noah
Name: noah vvm
Position:
Phone Number:
E-Mail:
Website:
Go to Top


72). vvm, mike
Name: mike vvm
Position: Mike Mines Laptop Account
Phone Number:
E-Mail:
Website:
Go to Top