Important Dates

  • 2020-2021 School Year

    • Wednesday, September 9 - First day of school
    • Wednesday, September 9 through Friday, September 11- Welcoming Start
    • Wednesday, November 11 - Veterans Day (no school)
    • Wednesday, November 25 - Half-day early release for Thanksgiving
    • Thursday, November 26, and Friday, November 27 - Thanksgiving Break (no school)
    • Friday, December 18 - Half-day early release for Winter Break
    • Monday, December 21, through Friday, January 1 - Winter Break (no school)
    • Monday, January 18 - MLK Day (no school)
    • Friday, February 12 - Mid-Winter Break (no school)
    • Monday, February 15 - Mid-Winter Break (no school)
    • Monday, April 5, through Friday, April 9 - Spring Break (no school)
    • Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day (no school)