Important Dates

  • 2021-2022 School Year

    • Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - First day of school
    • Thursday, November 11, 2021 - Veterans Day
    • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - Half-day early release
    • Thursday, November 25-Friday, November 26, 2021 - Thanksgiving Break
    • Friday, December 17, 2021 - Half-day early release
    • Monday, December 20-Friday, December 31, 2021 - Winter Break
    • Monday, January 17, 2022 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    • Friday, February 18-Monday, February 21, 2022 - Mid-Winter Break
    • Monday, April 4-Friday, April 8, 2022 - Spring Break
    • Monday, May 30, 2022 - Memorial Day