Calendars

Important Dates

  • 2023-2024 school year 

    • Monday, June 17 - Last day of school (half-day early dismissal schedule)
    • Wednesday, June 19 - Juneteenth (no school)


    Below are some important dates for the 2024-2025 school year. Additional dates will be available this summer.

    • Wednesday, September 4 - First day of school
    • Monday, November 11 - Veterans Day (no school)
    • Wednesday, November 27 - Half-day early release
    • Thursday, November 28-Friday, November 29 - Thanksgiving Break (no school)
    • Friday, December 20 - Half-day early release
    • Monday, December 23-Friday, January 3 - Winter Break (no school)
    • Monday, January 20 - MLK Jr. Day (no school)
    • Monday, April 7-Friday, April 11 - Spring Break (no school)
    • Monday, May 26 - Memorial Day (no school)