2022-2023 School Board Meeting Dates

  • Please click on the date/hyperlink below to get the agenda for the meeting.

     

    • Wednesday, September 14, 2022 - 6 p.m. Resource Service Center & Zoom
    • Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 6 p.m.
    • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 - 6 p.m.
    • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 6 p.m.
    • Wednesday, November 9, 2022 - 6 p.m.
    • Wednesday, December 14, 2022 - 6 p.m.
    • Wednesday, January 11, 2023 - 6 p.m.
    • Wednesday, January 25, 2023 - 6 p.m.
    • Wednesday, February 8, 2023 - 6 p.m.
    • Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 6 p.m.
    • Wednesday, March 8, 2023 - 6 p.m.
    • Wednesday, March 22, 2023 - 6 p.m.
    • Wednesday, April 12, 2023 - 6 p.m.
    • Wednesday, April 26, 2023 - 6 p.m.
    • Wednesday, May 10, 2023 - 6 p.m.
    • Wednesday, May 24, 2023 - 6 p.m.
    • Wednesday, June 14, 2023 - 6 p.m.
    • Wednesday, June 28, 2023 - 6 p.m.
    • Wednesday, July 26, 2023 - 6 p.m.
    • Wednesday, August 9, 2023 - 6 p.m.
    • Wednesday, August 23, 2023 - 6 p.m.