Board Schedule

  • Most regular school board meetings are held on the second, and fourth Wednesdays of each month, with some exceptions for holidays, breaks and special events. Board meetings begin at 6 p.m. in the Board Room in the Resource and Service Center (1601 Avenue D in Snohomish) unless otherwise noted.

    We value your input and public comment is welcome. School board members represent you, and they appreciate community involvement and input. Please take the time to attend meetings and share your thoughts.

    For questions about agenda items or upcoming meetings, or to contact a board member, you may call Kim Radek, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent, at 360-563-7280.

2020-2021 School Board Meeting Dates

    • Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 6 p.m. - ZOOM
    • Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 6 p.m. - ZOOM
    • Monday, September 28, 2020 - 8 a.m. - ZOOM
    • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 6 p.m. - ZOOM
    • Friday, October, 23, 2020 - 8:00 a.m. - ZOOM Board Workshop
    • Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 6:00 p.m. - ZOOM
    • Wednesday, November 4, 2020- 1:00 p.m. - ZOOM Special Board Meeting
    • Thursday, November 12, 2020 - 6 p.m. - ZOOM (day change due to Veterans Day)
    • Friday, November 13, 2020 - 10 a.m. - ZOOM Board Workshop
    • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 12:00 p.m. - ZOOM Special Board Meeting
    • Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 6 p.m. - ZOOM
    • Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 6 p.m. - RSC Board Room
    • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 6 p.m. - RSC Board Room
    • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 6 p.m. - RSC Board Room
    • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 6 p.m. - RSC Board Room
    • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 6 p.m. - RSC Board Room
    • Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 6 p.m. - RSC Board Room
    • Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 6 p.m. - RSC Board Room
    • Wednesday, April 28, 2021 (Classified Awards) - 5:30 p.m. - RSC Board Room
    • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 6 p.m. - RSC Board Room
    • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 (Retiree Recognition) - 5:30 p.m. - RSC Board Room
    • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 6 p.m. - RSC Board Room
    • Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 6 p.m. - RSC Board Room
    • Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 6 p.m. - RSC Board Room
    • Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 6 p.m. - RSC Board Room
    • Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 6 p.m. - RSC Board Room