Superintendent's Community Meetings

  • Coffee and Conversation dates
    Get these coffee dates on your calendars! Join Superintendent Kent Kultgen for coffee and conversation!

    Those interested are welcome to join Dr. Kultgen at any one (or all) of the following:

    • Thursday, October 10 from 7:30-8:30 a.m. at Looking Glass Coffee (801 1st Street in Snohomish)
    • Thursday, October 17 from 6-7 p.m. at Starbucks (Seattle Hill Road)
    • Friday, October 25 from 7:30-8:30 a.m. at Starbucks (Snohomish Station/Bickford Avenue)
    • Thursday, October 31 from 9-10 a.m. at Bob's Corn and Pumpkin Patch (10917 Elliott Road in Snohomish)
    • Wednesday, November 6 from 2-3 p.m. at Looking Glass Coffee (801 1st Street in Snohomish)
    • Thursday, November 14 from 6-7 p.m. at Starbucks (Clearview/Highway 9)
    • Thursday, November 21 from 7:30-8:30 a.m. at Starbucks (Snohomish Station/Bickford Avenue)
    • Thursday, December 5 from 2-3 p.m. at Starbucks (Seattle Hill Road)
    • Thursday, December 12 from 7:30-8:30 a.m. at Starbucks (Clearview/Highway 9)

    If there is something you would like to discuss with the Superintendent, please feel free to reach out to Superintendent Kent Kultgen or his assistant Kim Radek directly through email or at 360-563-7280.

    Community, school and parent club dates

    Superintendent Kent Kultgen will be at the following school parent club and community meetings. Anyone is welcome and encouraged to attend.

    • Cascade View Elementary - Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Central Primary Center/Emerson Elementary - Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 5 p.m.
    • Centennial Middle School - Monday, October 7, 2019 at 5:30 p.m.
    • Snohomish High School - Thursday, October 8, 2019 at 6 p.m.
    • PLUSS - Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 9:30 a.m.
    • Glacier Peak High School - Monday, November 4, 2019 at 7 p.m.
    • Little Cedars Elementary - Tuesday, November 5, 2019 at 7 p.m.
    • Machias Elementary - Wednesday, November 6, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Riverview Elementary - Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 6 p.m.
    • Seattle Hill Elementary - Tuesday, November 19, 2019 at 7 p.m.
    • Totem Falls Elementary - Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Dutch Hill Elementary - Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Valley View Middle School - Monday, December 16, 2019 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Cascade View Elementary - Tuesday, January 7, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Community Meeting (held in Snohomish High School Commons) - Tuesday, January 14, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.
    • Community Meeting (held in Glacier Peak High School Commons) - Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at 6:30 p.m.
    • AIM High School/Parkway Campus - Thursday, January 30, 2020 at 5:30 p.m.