2023-2024 School Board Meeting Dates

  • Please click on the date/hyperlink below to get the agenda for the meeting.

    • Monday, September 11, 2023 - 10 a.m. Board Workshop, Resource and Service Center
    • Wednesday, September 13, 2023 - Work Session- 5:30 p.m., Regular Meeting - 6 p.m. Resource and Service Center & Zoom
    • Wednesday, September 27, 2023 - 5pm, Work Session, 6 p.m. Resource and Service Center & Zoom
    • Wednesday, October 11, 2023 - Work Session- 5:30 p.m., Regular Meeting 6 p.m. Resource and Service Center & Zoom
    • Wednesday, October 25, 2023 - 5pm, Work Session (operations bldg), 6 p.m. Resource and Service Center & Zoom
    • Wednesday, November 8, 2023 - Thank You Celebration for Dr. Sara Fagerlie - 5:15 p.m., Regular Meeting - 6 p.m. Resource and Service Center & Zoom 
    • November 16-18 - WSSDA Conference Bellevue, WA 
    • Monday, November 20, 2023 - 1 p.m., Special Meeting, Resource and Service Center, Thank You Celebration for Sarah Adams
    • Wednesay, December 6, 2023 - 4 p.m., Special Meeting via Zoom
    • Wednesday, December 13, 2023 - 6 p.m. Resource and Service Center & Zoom 
    • Wednesday, January 10, 2024 - Work Session - 5:30 p.m., Regular Meeting - 6 p.m. Resource and Service Center & Zoom
    • Thursday, January 11, 2024 - Work Session - Noon Operations Center 
    • Wednesday, January 24, 2024 - Work Session - 5 p.m., Regular Meeting 6 p.m. Resource and Service Center & Zoom
    • Thursday, February 8, 2024 - School Visits, Glacier Peak 8am, Little Cedars 9am
    • Wednesday, February 14, 2024- Work Session - 5:30 p.m., Regular Meeting - 6 p.m. Resource and Service Center & Zoom
    • Thursday, February 15, 2024 - School Visits, SHS 8am, Central 9am, Emerson 9:45am
    • Wednesday, February 28, 2024- Work Session - 5 p.m., Regular Meeting - 6 p.m. - Resource and Service Center & Zoom 
    • Thursday, March 7, 2024 - School Visits, Cascade View 9am, Parkway Campus, 10am, Dutch Hill 11am
    • Thursday, March 7, 2024 - Special Board Meeting, 4pm, Zoom
    • Friday, March 8, 2024 - Kids in the Kitchen, Glacier Peak, 4pm
    • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 - 5:30 p.m. Resource and Service Center & Zoom (Classified Awards)
    • Wednesday, March 27, 2024- Work Session - 5 p.m., Regular Meeting - 6 p.m. Resource and Service Center & Zoom 
    • Wednesday, April 10, 2024- Work Session - 5:30 p.m., Regular Meeting - 6 p.m. Resource and Service Center & Zoom
    • Tuesday, April 16, 2024 - Board Workshop - 11:30am, Tour of Sno-Isle Skill Center, 9001 Airport Rd, Everett, WA 98204
    • Wednesday, April 17, 2024 - Board Workshop - 9:00am, Resource Service Center 
    • Wednesday, April 24, 2024 - Work Session 5 p.m., Regular Meeting - 6:00 p.m. - Resource and Service Center & Zoom
    • Wednesday, May 8, 2024 - Work Session - 5:30 p.m., Regular Meeting - 6 p.m. - Resource and Service Center & Zoom 
    • Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - 5:30 p.m. - Retirement Celebration - Resource and Service Center & Zoom
    • Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - Work Session - 5:30 p.m., Regular Meeting - 6 p.m. - Resource and Service Center & Zoom 
    • Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - Work Session - 5 p.m., Regular Meeting - 6 p.m. - Resource and Service Center & Zoom 
    • Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - Work Session - 5 p.m., Regular Meeting - 6 p.m. - Resource and Service Center & Zoom 
    • Wednesday, August 14, 2024 - 6 p.m. - Resource and Service Center & Zoom 
    • Wednesday, August 28, 2024 - Work Session - 5 p.m., Regular Meeting - 6 p.m.- Resource and Service Center & Zoom

    The Resource and Service Center is located at 1601 Avenue D in Snohomish.