Snohomish School District Staff Listing - Cascade View

Snohomish School District - Cascade View

Enter any part of the first or last name to search.
Or if you know the full name enter it in the format: "last, first"

For phone numbers, dial 360-563 then the 4 digit extension that is listed.
If the full 10 digit number is listed, just dial that in its entirety.

Instead of searching, you will find an abbreviated list of staff members based on their location, which clickable below .

- Cascade View Staff -


1). Barber, Carrie
Name: Carrie Barber
Position: Para III
Phone Number: 7013
E-Mail: Carrie.Barber@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


2). Bauman, Silvia
Name: Silvia Bauman
Position: Interpreter
Phone Number: 7000
E-Mail: Silvia.Bauman@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


3). Bruggenkamp, Julie
Name: Julie Bruggenkamp
Position: Para Ed - OT/PT
Phone Number: 7019
E-Mail: Julie.Bruggenkamp@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


4). Byers, Jeanne
Name: Jeanne Byers
Position: Classified - Sub
Phone Number: 7001
E-Mail: Jeanne.Byers@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


5). Chaffee, Frances
Name: Frances Chaffee
Position: Kitchen Manager
Phone Number: 7046
E-Mail: frances.chaffee@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


6). Chittick, Chris
Name: Chris Chittick
Position: Audiologist
Phone Number: 7014
E-Mail: chris.chittick@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


7). Christiansen, Katie
Name: Katie Christiansen
Position: Para III
Phone Number: 4525
E-Mail: Katie.Christiansen@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


8). Craig, Janice
Name: Janice Craig
Position: Teacher - 4th Grade
Phone Number: 7052
E-Mail: Janice.Craig@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


9). Cruver, Kristi
Name: Kristi Cruver
Position: Special Services
Phone Number: 7018
E-Mail: Kristi.Cruver@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


10). Ferguson, Mary
Name: Mary Ferguson
Position: Guest Teacher
Phone Number:
E-Mail: Mary.Ferguson@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


11). Frisbie, Sasha
Name: Sasha Frisbie
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 7023
E-Mail: Sasha.Frisbie@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


12). Gagnon, Carmen
Name: Carmen Gagnon
Position: EA III
Phone Number: 7015
E-Mail: carmen.gagnon@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


13). Galusha-Restore, Adrienne
Name: Adrienne Galusha-Restore
Position:
Phone Number:
E-Mail: Adrienne.G-Restore@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


14). Gerzsenye, Carol
Name: Carol Gerzsenye
Position: Speech
Phone Number: 7048
E-Mail: Carol.Gerzsenye@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


15). Guthrie, Dan
Name: Dan Guthrie
Position: Teacher - 5th & 6th Grade
Phone Number: 7034
E-Mail: Dan.Guthrie@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


16). Hayes, Cathy
Name: Cathy Hayes
Position: Teacher - 5th Grade
Phone Number: 7035
E-Mail: Cathy.Hayes@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


17). Hunt, Colleen
Name: Colleen Hunt
Position: Para Ed III
Phone Number: 7026
E-Mail: colleen.hunt@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


18). Kelly, Michelle
Name: Michelle Kelly
Position: EA III
Phone Number: 7026
E-Mail: michelle.kelly@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


19). King, Barbara
Name: Barbara King
Position: EA II - Library
Phone Number: 7047
E-Mail: Barbara.King@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


20). Knight, Cyndi
Name: Cyndi Knight
Position: Interpreter
Phone Number:
E-Mail: Cyndi.Knight@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


21). Krause, Nate
Name: Nate Krause
Position: Teacher - PE
Phone Number: 7045
E-Mail: nate.krause@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


22). Lee, Deanna
Name: Deanna Lee
Position: Interpreter
Phone Number: 7024
E-Mail: Deanna.Lee@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


23). Leyde, Teresa
Name: Teresa Leyde
Position: Para Ed III
Phone Number: 7019
E-Mail: teresa.leyde@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


24). Light, Lindsy
Name: Lindsy Light
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 7022
E-Mail: Lindsy.Light@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


25). Livingston, Kandice
Name: Kandice Livingston
Position: EA III
Phone Number: 7013
E-Mail: kandice.livingston@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


26). Lockshire, Kristan
Name: Kristan Lockshire
Position: Deaf/Hard Hearing Teacher
Phone Number: 7026
E-Mail: Kristan.Lockshire@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


27). Loth, Sherry
Name: Sherry Loth
Position: Teacher - 3rd Grade
Phone Number: 7037
E-Mail: Sherry.Loth@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


28). Martin, Tracie
Name: Tracie Martin
Position: Teacher - HiCap -- Cascade View
Phone Number: 7033
E-Mail: Tracie.Martin@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


29). Massena, Dara
Name: Dara Massena
Position: Para III
Phone Number: 7013
E-Mail: Dara.Massena@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


30). McConville, Rachel
Name: Rachel McConville
Position: Teacher
Phone Number:
E-Mail: rachel.mcconville@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


31). McCrea, Ann
Name: Ann McCrea
Position: School Nurse
Phone Number: 7009
E-Mail: ann.mccrea@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


32). McDonald, Kathy
Name: Kathy McDonald
Position: Teacher - Title/Kindegarten
Phone Number: 4705
E-Mail: Kathy.McDonald@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


33). Melnyk, Jane
Name: Jane Melnyk
Position: EA I
Phone Number: 7026
E-Mail: Jane.Melnyk@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


34). Meyer, Kelsie
Name: Kelsie Meyer
Position: Self-Contained DD
Phone Number:
E-Mail: Kelsie.Meyer@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


35). Minugh, Barbara
Name: Barbara Minugh
Position: Para Ed I
Phone Number: 7000
E-Mail: Barbara.Minugh@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


36). Monson, Tabitha
Name: Tabitha Monson
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 7040
E-Mail: Tabitha.Monson@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


37). Morgan, Jennifer
Name: Jennifer Morgan
Position: Teacher - Resource
Phone Number: 7028
E-Mail: jennifer.morgan@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


38). Nelson, Tami
Name: Tami Nelson
Position: Sub - Classified
Phone Number:
E-Mail: Tami.Nelson@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


39). Noggle, Patty
Name: Patty Noggle
Position: Para Ed III
Phone Number: 7013
E-Mail: patty.noggle@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


40). Noyes, Jody
Name: Jody Noyes
Position: Para Ed III
Phone Number: 7013
E-Mail: Jody.Noyes@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


41). OConnor, Tessa
Name: Tessa OConnor
Position: Principal
Phone Number: 7000
E-Mail: Tessa.OConnor@sno.wednet.edu
Website: http://cascadeview.sno.wednet.edu/
Go to Top


42). Ollom, Melodie
Name: Melodie Ollom
Position: Para Educator A
Phone Number:
E-Mail: melodie.ollom@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


43). Olson, Karen
Name: Karen Olson
Position: Para Ed I
Phone Number: 7322
E-Mail: karen.olson@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


44). Oswald, Danielle
Name: Danielle Oswald
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 7042
E-Mail: Danielle.Oswald@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


45). Pedersen, Andrea
Name: Andrea Pedersen
Position: Teacher - 1st Grade
Phone Number: 7027
E-Mail: Andrea.Pedersen@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


46). Perkins, Jill
Name: Jill Perkins
Position: Administrative Assistant
Phone Number: 7002
E-Mail: Jill.Perkins@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


47). Perron, Tammy
Name: Tammy Perron
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 7029
E-Mail: Tammy.Perron@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


48). Raymond, Janette
Name: Janette Raymond
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 7017
E-Mail: janette.raymond@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


49). Reifers, Laura
Name: Laura Reifers
Position: Teacher - 2nd grade
Phone Number: 7024
E-Mail: Laura.Reifers@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


50). Ren, Kim
Name: Kim Ren
Position: Para III
Phone Number: 7026
E-Mail: kim.ren@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


51). Rosencrantz, Kathy
Name: Kathy Rosencrantz
Position: Special Services - Interpreter
Phone Number: 7035
E-Mail: kathy.rosencrantz@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


52). Ross, Becca
Name: Becca Ross
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 7041
E-Mail: Becca.Ross@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


53). Ruhnke, Cheryl
Name: Cheryl Ruhnke
Position: Para III
Phone Number: 4550
E-Mail: Cheryl.Ruhnke@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


54). Sewell, Amy
Name: Amy Sewell
Position: EA
Phone Number: 7015
E-Mail: Amy.Sewell@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


55). Smith, Samantha
Name: Samanthal Smith
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 7038
E-Mail: Samanthal.Smith@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


56). Smith, Karen
Name: Karen Smith
Position: Psychologist
Phone Number: 4462
E-Mail: karen.smith@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


57). Stegall, Wendy
Name: Wendy Stegall
Position: Special Ed
Phone Number: 7015
E-Mail: Wendy.Stegall@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


58). Tanner, Roger
Name: Roger Tanner
Position: Teacher - Music
Phone Number: 7043
E-Mail: roger.tanner@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


59). Thormahlen, Rhonda
Name: Rhonda Thormahlen
Position: Kitchen
Phone Number:
E-Mail:
Website:
Go to Top


60). Tucker, Lynn
Name: Lynn Tucker
Position: Para III
Phone Number:
E-Mail: Lynn.Tucker@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


61). Turner, Kristen
Name: Kristen Turner
Position: Special Services
Phone Number: 4811 (TF) & 7090 (CA)
E-Mail: kristen.turner@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


62). VanHorn, Kathy
Name: Kathy VanHorn
Position: Librarian
Phone Number: 7047
E-Mail: Kathy.VanHorn@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


63). Vaule, Carlene
Name: Carlene Vaule
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 7032
E-Mail: carlene.vaule@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


64). Vick, Calie
Name: Calie Vick
Position: Para Level A
Phone Number:
E-Mail: Calie.Vick@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


65). Walker, Lauri
Name: Lauri Walker
Position: Para Ed III
Phone Number: 7006
E-Mail: lauri.walker@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


66). Waltz, Kimberly
Name: Kimberly Waltz
Position: Para B - SC
Phone Number:
E-Mail: Kimberly.Waltz@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


67). Wathne, Tammy
Name: Tammy Wathne
Position: Interpreter
Phone Number: 7052
E-Mail: tammy.wathne@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


68). Wildrick, Mary
Name: Mary Wildrick
Position: Para III
Phone Number: 7015
E-Mail: Mary.Wildrick@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


69). Williamson, Lauren
Name: Lauren Williamson
Position: Teacher - 4th Grade
Phone Number: 7030
E-Mail: Lauren.Williamson@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


70). Wolf, Mickey
Name: Mickey Wolf
Position: Teacher - 5th/6th Grade
Phone Number: 7049
E-Mail: Mickey.Wolf@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


71). cv, kris
Name: kris cv
Position:
Phone Number:
E-Mail: kris.cv@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top