Snohomish School District Staff Listing - Valley View Middle School

Snohomish School District - Valley View Middle School

Enter any part of the first or last name to search.
Or if you know the full name enter it in the format: "last, first"

For phone numbers, dial 360-563 then the 4 digit extension that is listed.
If the full 10 digit number is listed, just dial that in its entirety.

Instead of searching, you will find an abbreviated list of staff members based on their location, which clickable below .

- Valley View Staff -


1). Angelos, Jennifer
Name: Jennifer Angelos
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3270
E-Mail: jennifer.angelos@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


2). Bates, Mac
Name: Mac Bates
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3346
E-Mail: Mac.Bates@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


3). Bauman, Rocio
Name: Rocio Bauman
Position: Para III - Temporary
Phone Number: 3297
E-Mail: Rocio.Bauman@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


4). Beck, Carolyn
Name: Carolyn Beck
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3335
E-Mail: Carolyn.Villalejo@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


5). Bell, Matt
Name: Matt Bell
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3336
E-Mail: matt.bell@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


6). Brown, Matt
Name: Matt Brown
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3315
E-Mail: Matt.Brown@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


7). Burdon, Brian
Name: Brian Burdon
Position: Assistant Principal
Phone Number: 4231
E-Mail: Brian.Burdon@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


8). Burns, Rebecca
Name: Rebecca Burns
Position: Teacher
Phone Number:
E-Mail: Rebecca.Burns@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


9). Chaudhary, Madhulika
Name: Madhulika Chaudhary
Position: Para III
Phone Number: 3297
E-Mail: Madhulika.Chaudhary@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


10). Clinch, Casey
Name: Casey Clinch
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3316
E-Mail: Casey.Clinch@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


11). Clites, Kati
Name: Kati Clites
Position: EA
Phone Number: 3297
E-Mail: Kati.Clites@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


12). Coudare, Jena
Name: Jena Coudare
Position: Para III
Phone Number: 3317
E-Mail: Jena.Coudare@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


13). Dahlberg, Judy
Name: Judy Dahlberg
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3274
E-Mail: Judy.Dahlberg@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


14). Dalrymple, Jackie
Name: Jackie Dalrymple
Position: Bookkeeper
Phone Number: 4240
E-Mail: jackie.dalrymple@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


15). Delrue, Jo
Name: Jo Delrue
Position: EA III
Phone Number: 3297
E-Mail: jo.delrue@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


16). Draney, Carol
Name: Carol Draney
Position: Kitchen
Phone Number: 3285
E-Mail: carol.draney@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


17). Elliott, Vanessa
Name: Vanessa Elliott
Position: Para III
Phone Number: 3297
E-Mail: Vanessa.Elliott@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


18). Galusha, Adrienne
Name: Adrienne Galusha
Position: Registrar
Phone Number: 4239
E-Mail: adrienne.galusha@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


19). Gere, Jordan
Name: Jordan Gere
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3297
E-Mail: Jordan.Gere@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


20). Greenwood, Kathy
Name: Kathy Greenwood
Position: EA
Phone Number: 3297
E-Mail: kathy.greenwood@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


21). Harger, Carol
Name: Carol Harger
Position: Kitchen Manager
Phone Number: 3285
E-Mail: carol.harger@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


22). Harms, Elizabeth
Name: Elizabeth Harms
Position: Special Ed Teacher
Phone Number: 3338
E-Mail: elizabeth.harms@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


23). Hawkins, James
Name: James Hawkins
Position: Custodian-VVMS
Phone Number: 4248
E-Mail: james.hawkins@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


24). Jacobsen, Lorraine
Name: Lorraine Jacobsen
Position: Para III
Phone Number:
E-Mail: lorraine.jacobsen@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


25). Johnson, Brian
Name: Brian Johnson
Position: Counselor
Phone Number: 4242
E-Mail: BrianJ.Johnson@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


26). Jones, John
Name: John Jones
Position: Custodian
Phone Number: 4248
E-Mail: john.jones@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


27). Kelly, Michael
Name: Michael Kelly
Position: Teacher - Art/Future Problem Solving
Phone Number: 4340
E-Mail: Michael.Kelly@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


28). Kennedy-Hubler, Jean
Name: Jean Kennedy-Hubler
Position: Librarian
Phone Number: 3361
E-Mail: Jean.Kennedy-Hubler@sno.wednet.edu
Website: http://valleyview.sno.wednet.edu/Valley%20View%20Library/vvms_library.htm
Go to Top


29). Kincaid, Kathy
Name: Kathy Kincaid
Position: Food Service - Sodexho
Phone Number:
E-Mail: Kathy.Kincaid@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


30). Lagerwey, Tim
Name: Tim Lagerwey
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3323
E-Mail: Tim.Lagerwey@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


31). Laghaeian, Lori
Name: Lori Laghaeian
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3345
E-Mail: lori.laghaeian@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


32). Lapier, Anja
Name: Anja Lapier
Position: Para Ed I
Phone Number: 3276
E-Mail: anja.lapier@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


33). Low, Lesley
Name: Lesley Low
Position: SLP
Phone Number: 3377
E-Mail: Lesley.Low@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


34). Mariscal, Laura
Name: Laura Mariscal
Position: Para III
Phone Number: 3297
E-Mail: laura.mariscal@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


35). Massarelli, Kathy
Name: Kathy Massarelli
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3326
E-Mail: Kathy.Massarelli@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


36). McFarland, Jenny
Name: Jenny McFarland
Position: Secretary II - Attendance
Phone Number: 4227
E-Mail: Jenny.McFarland@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


37). McIver, Jeremy
Name: Jeremy McIver
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3348
E-Mail: jeremy.mciver@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


38). Mendenhall, Charmaine
Name: Charmaine Mendenhall
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3325
E-Mail: Charmaine.Mendenhall@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


39). Mines, Mike
Name: Mike Mines
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3294
E-Mail: Mike.Mines@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


40). Montague, Janet
Name: Janet Montague
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3343
E-Mail: Janet.Montague@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


41). Mossburg, Shareene
Name: Shareene Mossburg
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3278
E-Mail: Shareene.Mossburg@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


42). Myers, Tammy
Name: Tammy Myers
Position: Para III
Phone Number: 3297
E-Mail: tammy.myers@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


43). O'Connor, Mike
Name: Mike O'Connor
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3347
E-Mail: Mike.O'Connor@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


44). Parry, Gina
Name: Gina Parry
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3271
E-Mail: gina.parry@sno.wednet.edu
Website: http://www.classjump.com/parrypage
Go to Top


45). Pearson, Kean
Name: Kean Pearson
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3328
E-Mail: Kean.Pearson@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


46). Potts, Jessica
Name: Jessica Potts
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3310
E-Mail: Jessica.Potts@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


47). Ray, Julie
Name: Julie Ray
Position: Counselor A-K
Phone Number: 4243
E-Mail: julie.ray@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


48). Reese, Robin
Name: Robin Reese
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3272
E-Mail: Robin.Reese@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


49). Rengen, Sharon
Name: Sharon Rengen
Position: EA II - Library
Phone Number: 3362
E-Mail: sharon.rengen@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


50). Rhoades, Nancy
Name: Nancy Rhoades
Position: Principal
Phone Number: 4229
E-Mail: Nancy.Rhoades@sno.wednet.edu
Website: http://valleyview.sno.wednet.edu/
Go to Top


51). Robbins, Erika
Name: Erika Robbins
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3339
E-Mail: Erika.Robbins@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


52). Ross, Lisa
Name: Lisa Ross
Position: Occupational Therapist
Phone Number: 3296
E-Mail: Lisa.Ross@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


53). Sahlberg, Karel
Name: Karel Sahlberg
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3277
E-Mail: Karel.Sahlberg@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


54). Sass, Kristina
Name: Kristina Sass
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3312
E-Mail: Kristina.Sass@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


55). Schell, Linda
Name: Linda Schell
Position: EA I
Phone Number: 3369
E-Mail: Linda.Schell@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


56). Schreeder, Paige
Name: Paige Schreeder
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3337
E-Mail: Paige.Schreeder@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


57). Smith, Stacey
Name: Stacey Smith
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3279
E-Mail: stacey.smith@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


58). Stack, Kathy
Name: Kathy Stack
Position: Sub - Clerical
Phone Number:
E-Mail: Kathy.Stack@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


59). Stewart, Cameron
Name: Cameron Stewart
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3280
E-Mail: cameron.stewart@sno.wednet.edu
Website: http://valleyview.sno.wednet.edu/CStewart/
Go to Top


60). Stull, Sandy
Name: Sandy Stull
Position: Para Level B
Phone Number:
E-Mail: Sandy.Stull@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


61). Sturlaughson, Marylou
Name: Marylou Sturlaughson
Position: Food Services
Phone Number: 3285
E-Mail: Marylou.Sturlaughson@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


62). Sullivan, Belinda
Name: Belinda Sullivan
Position: Para III - Temporary
Phone Number: 3297
E-Mail: Belinda.Sullivan@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


63). Summers, Scott
Name: Scott Summers
Position: Assistant Principal
Phone Number: 4230
E-Mail: scott.summers@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


64). Uczekaj, Diana
Name: Diana Uczekaj
Position: EA Resource
Phone Number: 4298
E-Mail: Diana.Uczekaj@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


65). Wagar, Rodney
Name: Rodney Wagar
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3307
E-Mail: Rodney.Wagar@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


66). Waldron, Catherine
Name: Catherine Waldron
Position: Nurse
Phone Number: 4237
E-Mail: Catherine.Waldron@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


67). Walker, Michelle
Name: Michelle Walker
Position: Secretary II
Phone Number: 4225
E-Mail: michelle.walker@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


68). Wendlandt, Cory
Name: Cory Wendlandt
Position: Football Coach - 7th Grade
Phone Number:
E-Mail: Cory.Wendlandt@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


69). Whittington, Joan
Name: Joan Whittington
Position: Teacher
Phone Number: 3308
E-Mail: joan.whittington@sno.wednet.edu
Website: http://valleyview.sno.wednet.edu/Whittington/
Go to Top


70). Windrim, Christine
Name: Christine Windrim
Position: EA - Basic Education
Phone Number: 3379
E-Mail: christine.windrim@sno.wednet.edu
Website:
Go to Top


71). test, noahz
Name: noahz test
Position:
Phone Number:
E-Mail:
Website:
Go to Top


72). vvm, kris
Name: kris vvm
Position:
Phone Number:
E-Mail:
Website:
Go to Top


73). vvm, noah
Name: noah vvm
Position:
Phone Number:
E-Mail:
Website:
Go to Top


74). vvm, mike
Name: mike vvm
Position: Mike Mines Laptop Account
Phone Number:
E-Mail:
Website:
Go to Top